Sam Houston State University 2017 Football Schedule (Infographic)

Kickoff Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Hey football fans, students, and Bearkats. Are you ready for the Sam Houston State University 2017 football season?

Opening weekend for SHSU football is 8/27/2017 at 6:00 p.m. against Richmond. The game will be televised on ESPNU and tickets are available at Vivid Seats.

We’ve gathered up all of the information that fans and students need for this football season, including the schedule, opponents, game times, locations, and more.

Hit the share button to show off your school spirit. Go Bearkats!

 

Click to zoom.

Full Schedule

 

2017 SAM HOUSTON STATE BEARKATS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sun, Aug 27 Vs Richmond 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Sept 7 @ PV A&M 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Sept 23 Vs Nicholls 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Sept 30 @ Cent Arkansas 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 Vs SF Austin* 2:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 Vs Northwestern St 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 Vs Lamar TBD
Sat, Oct 28 @ SE Louisiana 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 4 Vs Incarnate Word TBD
Sat, Nov 11 @ Abil Christian 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 18 Vs Houston Baptist TBD